Periferien #1

The concert series Periferien presents its first season in 2016 with five concerts from April to December in newly opened Sentralen's new premises in Øvre Slottsgate 3 in Oslo. The programs combine classics in the contemporary music cannon with newer works from home and abroad, presented by the finest of Oslo's musicians.

Silje Aker Johnsen, soprano
Yumi Murakami, bass flute
Works by Beat Furrer, Isaiah Järnegard and Georges Aperghis
Halvor Festervoll Melien, baritone
Knut Christian Jansson, piano
Works by Gustav Mahler and Anton Webern

Silje Aker Johnsen. Foto: Andreas Ulvo.

6 April

Øvre Slottsgate 3

Buy ticket
Buy season ticket (2016)

Facebook event