Periferien #4

Ensemble Temporum
Hanna Hartman

The concert series Periferien presents its first season in 2016 with five concerts from April to December in newly opened Sentralen's new premises in Øvre Slottsgate 3 in Oslo. The programs combine classics in the contemporary music cannon with newer works from home and abroad, presented by the finest of Oslo's musicians.

Hanna Hartman.


Ensemble Temporum: Stephen Menotti (trombone), Lauri Sallinen (clarinet), Liv Hilde Klokk (violin), Inga Byrkjeland (cello) and Sanae Yoshida (piano).​​
Ørjan Matre - Chant
Ørjan Matre - Elegy for C. I.
Mathias Spahlinger - gegen unendlich

Hanna Hartman (sound art)

More info to come.

12 October
7 pm

Øvre Slottsgate 3
Doors open 6.30 pm

Buy ticket
Buy season ticket (2016)